Newest Entry
Older Entries
Contact Me
Get Your Own Diaryland
Designed by Kris 'Destral' Wilke at Destral.net

There's a game called "Baccarat". The "t" is silent. Don't you dare say the "t".. GODDAMMIT!! I SAID DON'T SAY THE T!!!

It's a simple game, I won't bother with the details right now, but the object of the game is to get closest to 9. 8 and 9 are natural numbers, and if either side has 8 or 9, the game is over and neither side has to hit. (Yeah, that's me not getting into details...) And in calling the game, the player's cards are turned over first. So, if the player has 8, I would say, "Player shows natural 8." but then if the banker's cards have 9 (which would win) I would say, "However, banker shows natural 9."

Tonight, I just tickled myself going "HowEVEH!! I can do what I want..."

....I guess you had to be there. Actually, no, even if you were there... it was just me giggling with a bunch of asians looking at me like I was an idiot.

0 Funnies Left So Far

{ previous ~ next }


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com