Newest Entry
Older Entries
Contact Me
Get Your Own Diaryland
Designed by Kris 'Destral' Wilke at Destral.net

Well, I'm up early. Well, early for me. And I'll be going to the eye person soon.

Fed-Ex woke me up today. I hate people that knock on the door and wake up my dog so that he has to have a barking fit. So, if ever you want to come over, could you just stand out there until I decide I'm ready to open the door?

Just so this doesn't get past you... Someone who actually had something to do with space rather than someone that we pretended was from space.

Don't get me wrong, I love Christopher Reeve as much as the next person, but it bothers me a whole lot that the first thing in my mailbox was a CNN breaking news that Christopher Reeve has died,and then I find an article that someone who actually had a hand in bringing people into space died two days ago. And I didn't even find out from the regular daily news that is delivered to my email.

Our priorities never cease to amaze me.

I'm guilty of it too. I mean, I *JUST* read the article and I still can't remember the guy's name.

Well, rest in peace, the two of you. You that we imagined flying through the clouds, and you that took us through the clouds and beyond.

0 Funnies Left So Far

{ previous ~ next }


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com