Newest Entry
Older Entries
Contact Me
Get Your Own Diaryland
Designed by Kris 'Destral' Wilke at Destral.net

You know what's been neat?

The past two days, 2 separate people have come up to my table and tipped me $5 for no reason. Is this your guys' doing??? Ya'll are so good to me. :)

The first one, the lady was playing a $5 slot machine. She got down to her last $5 coin, and if you're a regular slot player, you don't not play max coin. You just don't. If you win, you just end up kicking yourself for not playing the full amount like you usually do. So, she cashed out her $5 coin, came over to my table because I was dead and tossed it to me and said, "Here, you look a little bored," and smiled and walked away...

The second guy was a nutcase that was playing craps. I was standing dead at a roulette table with another girl. So, we were talking, and we were watching him because he would periodically turn around and start dancing. So, a couple of times I danced too. Then he came over and threw us $5 and said, "This is for you guys, I don't like those guys at the craps game."

Apparently this guy was a jackass to not only the craps dealers but everyone at the craps game. (I know this because one of the guys that was playing was standing by the roulette table and when the guy was dancing said, "That guy is a real jackass." (SEE?? I didn't even have to feed him the word.)I don't usually like dancing with jackasses, but he did give me $5, and strippers do it for less. Yeah, I'm high priced.

My neck is hurting me a whooooooooole bunch right now. It's a good thing I don't have a job where I have to stand up all night and look down at a table.... :/

0 Funnies Left So Far

{ previous ~ next }


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com