Newest Entry
Older Entries
Contact Me
Get Your Own Diaryland
Designed by Kris 'Destral' Wilke at Destral.net

Day Three: No word from Hollywood. But I've thought about this, and, seriously, how can we not make it to the finals? No, I'm serious. How? They don't necessarily pick the shows on the actual script you send in, but on the premise... and... 20-something lesbian asian american tabloid lawyer? I mean, HELLO!!! (yeah, I always hated that phrase, too... but...well.. HELLO!!!) It's fresh and new but not too new. And they have real writers meet with you before they film it and air it. I'm sure it would hardly look like what we wrote by the end, but who doesn't want to see lesbians? THey're still hot... and tabloid lawyers? We haven't heard ANYTHING about them yet. They're as yet the untouched profession of the small and silver screen. We're gonna win.

In other news.... OPERATION SMILE!!!! I haven't figured out a way to get ya'll to donate yet, but I will. Oh yes, I will. Maybe I'll design some shirts at Cafe Press and make you guys buy those and send the profits to OPERATION SMILE!!!! Hmm. Not a bad idea.

OPERATION SMILE!!!! doesn't have a Nevada chapter, so I've contacted the regional director and we'll see if I can get that started in Nevada too. I mean, plenty of celebrities come to Vegas, I'm sure I could get a little $300 a plate shindig going on here like they're doing in L.A. tomorrow.

C-Otter is a pansy.... she knows why. :D

0 Funnies Left So Far

{ previous ~ next }


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com