Newest Entry
Older Entries
Contact Me
Get Your Own Diaryland
Designed by Kris 'Destral' Wilke at Destral.net

Did you miss me? I missed you too.. In that, I've sat here and looked at my "add entry" page, then went and did something else.

You know what pushed me to put something up? Amazon.

Mmmhmm. Amazon.com. WHY? Because they took my suggestion. I SINGLEHANDEDLY CHANGED THE WHOLE SITE!!! Fine. Not the whole site. But the wish list section. I changed it!! I did that!!! See where they added the part where you can rate how much you want an item? That was me. I've been emailing the bastards for the past 2 years telling them that they should do that. Because my husband only has, like, three things on his wish list, but *I* have many, many more things, and though I would like all of them, I would REALLY like some more than others. So there. You can thank me at any time.

I say that like that's the most exciting thing that has happened in the past couple of weeks, and that just isn't the case. I've had the most amazing weeks. I've completely enjoyed them, which, again, is why I've completely avoided d*land.

Go HERE and HERE to get full accounts of the crazy wild weekend I had. I promise, there's nudity and me being fairly embarrassed....All I really need to say about it is, I KNOW Mr. Fandango.

I'll probably speak of it again, but what more can really be said of the black man stereotype. (Not the fried chicken and watermelon thing, the OTHER one. Oh, YOU know which one.)

But the best best best thing that I've been doing is writing a script. I mean, not just me. It's not even my script. Ok, erase all that. I've been helping to write a script. And it is good. Bravo is doing a reality show/contest/thingy where people send in scripts and 2 finalists get to relocate to L.A. for 10 weeks and see their script come to fruition.

We're already thinking "Emmy" on it. We've pretty much COMPLETELY cornered the market on 20-something lesbian asian-american tabloid lawyers with this script. Anyway, I can taste the reality teevee fame. I really can. I already know who I'm going to wear to the Emmy's. I also have picked out what I'm going to wear to P. Diddy's party that I get invited to.

Oh. But the best best best best BEST thing is that I have this super cute hair that just doesn't stop being cute. Um, in the morning, I do look like a crazy lady, but after my shower, and I fix it with 13 tons of goop and spray, it is so incredibly cute. I look like the word POW (of the Batman series fame) or an electrocution victim. It's so cute that people have to tell me more than one time, sometimes in the same conversation how cute it is. how cute it is. how cute it is.

On the icky side. I'm getting incredibly fat. (sigh) I can't wait until I'm famous and can afford my own personal trainer and cook. :D

0 Funnies Left So Far

{ previous ~ next }


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com