Newest Entry
Older Entries
Contact Me
Get Your Own Diaryland
Designed by Kris 'Destral' Wilke at Destral.net

Here, I am introducing you to one of the most adorable doggies in the whoooole wide world. In *my* whooooooooold wide world anyway...

For your convenience, these pictures open up in new window....

He's Ready For His Close Up, Mrs. Karfinghinstein.

Sometimes he likes to sit with me. He used to sit with me all the time, but the typing annoys him (most likely because it means I am not petting him. Sometimes he just sits on my lap, sometimes if he makes it in here before me, he'll jump onto my chair and make himself comfy, and I get to mold around him instead of the other way around. This one is of the occurance that I get first dibs on the chair.

Comfy In My Arms.

The week after we started watching after Chewie, he was subjected to surgery. Bladder stones, it was very sad. But he made it through! And he got some fashionable jewelry to wear for a 10 days...

Satellite Dish.

Actually, I called him my little flower. Ya know, because satellites can pick up transmissions, and he couldn't hear us at all if we were behind him. (Recommended for hours of fun.) Also, for the first few days after his surgery, he got a morphine patch. How awesome is that? He was feeling little to no pain. And, yes, I did consider taking it off and putting it on myself, but I managed to resist.

YAY Butt Patch.

And, yes, that is what he looked like while he was eating. (Also recommended for hours of entertainment.) What? It was ok to laugh at him then, he was out of surgery and doing fine. :b

Awwwwwww..... look at how embarrassed he is from me showing you his butt patch....

Why, Momma, WHY??

Ya know what's worse than that? The look he gives me everytime I take him to the vet and they take him in the back. That last second as the door closes, he gives me the most sad, guilt inducing look. He also gives me this look when he realizes that I'm going to work. He figures out that I'm going to work earlier and earlier each day. He is now at the point that when he sees me ready to take a shower, he gives me this look, then puts himself in his cage.

"SIIIIIIIIIIIIGH. If you want to leave me, yeah, go ahead, ya know, whatever..."

All this embarrassment and sadness has made him very sleeeepy...

Someone's Upset? I'm Sooo Sleepy...

(Yeah, I know the caption doesn't make sense, but it's not supposed to for 99.9999% of ya'll.)

This next one is when he's just hangin' out. He has a little bed next to our computers. Sometimes he curls up into a ball, sometimes he stretches out showing everyone his "business".. Guess which kind this is!

He Probably Got It From My Side Of The Family... We're Asian, Ya Know.

And, I know that looks like a butt plug in the background, and to tell you what it is, the name isn't any better... It's a "Kong"... and you put treats in it, and the dog chews the "Kong" until they work the treat out. It's supposed to promote healthy gums and all that......... ya know, not that I know what a butt plug looks like.....

But here is the cutiest cute cute CUTE picture of him EVER!!!

HEE!!

HAHA!! He stuck his tongue out at you!!!

There's one last cute adorable picture, but I haven't gotten it onto this computer yet... so until then...

Happy Chewie-ness!!

0 Funnies Left So Far

{ previous ~ next }


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com