Newest Entry
Older Entries
Contact Me
Get Your Own Diaryland
Designed by Kris 'Destral' Wilke at Destral.net

OK! FALSE ALARM!! Everyone go back as you were.

We made up.

As it turns out, he cares more about me than he thought he did. Hoorah!

I'm feeling good. I'm feeling excited. I see the path.

Oh, I saw the path before and realized how long and difficult it is. But now I feel, I see the path, and though it is long and difficult, I wouldn't miss it for the world.

Two days ago, the path was impossible, now it's conceivable.

Two days ago, we were two people who happened together by a series of coincidences, staying together by suggestions from friends, today we have truly chosen to be with each other.

I always knew where I needed to be to stay with him, but I had no idea how to get there. Now, I see exactly how to get there.

Notably, for the first time, quite possibly ever, I have a goal.

Hey. I think I'm growing up. And the best part is that it is on my terms.

0 Funnies Left So Far

{ previous ~ next }


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com