Newest Entry
Older Entries
Contact Me
Get Your Own Diaryland
Designed by Kris 'Destral' Wilke at Destral.net

You know what's funny? Nothing... Nothing is funny...

Hehe... just kidding.

The Hubby and I bought a spa the other day. It kicks ASS. It has jets that aren't under the water; they are situated so that they beat down on one's neck and shoulders. We got the model that has two of them lest we fight over them.

My backyard is coming out pretty ok. Everything is planned. Things will be happening... I will have a backyard. A real backyard. A backyard that I will want to hang out in. I haven't hung out in my backyard since I was TEN!

I don't even want to tell you how much money is being invested in our backyard.... I'll just put it to you this way, if you want to come over, it's gonna cost you $10... each time... no stamps to get back in. But I'll be nice and let you re-enter for $5 provided you come back within half an hour... so you don't have to worry about paying another $10 if you go to the restroom. AND NO PEEING IN MY POOL!!!!

Anyway, it's pretty cool.

A lot of workman in and out of the backyard. My husband does a pretty good job of keeping them hydrated.

I kinda want to go out there in my robe, put one curler in my hair, put on snow boots, swing an umbrella around and scream "WHAT THE HELL ARE YOU DOING TO MY DIRT!!! MY DIRT!!! AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!" Then make a dirt angel.

I think that would be pretty funny... but I secretly hate dirt.

And my head is super red right now. Well, my hair. On purpose. I paid someone to do it. It's kinda groovy. People kept telling me that they wanted to put out my head last night. So, it must be alright.

My new hairstylist is super gay. Wait.. that was redundant, wasn't it?

>:D> <:D<

0 Funnies Left So Far

{ previous ~ next }


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com