Newest Entry
Older Entries
Contact Me
Get Your Own Diaryland
Designed by Kris 'Destral' Wilke at Destral.net

I was driving around today thinking of two really funny things that I hadn't put in here yet...

Firstly, on thursday nights, one of our comedy clubs does a 2 for 1 for locals thingy, so the hubby and I sometimes partake. About 4 months ago, JJ Walker was the "host" comedian. hehe... host comedian... I make it sound like he's a carrier of the comedy virus. Anyway, he's doing fine, thanks for asking.

Secondly, I watch a lot of bad teevee. I can't help it. I really enjoy it. One of my guilty pleasures is Pet Psychic on Animal Planet.

I was watching one morning and it had to be the funniest episode of Pet Psychic ever... Ev...ER.

Her celebrity guest was John Edward. Yes. THAT John Edward. (Oh... No.. not the dude that ran for vice president. The dude that talks to dead people.)

Now... that's pretty funny right there, but he had to take it a step further and said what I think is probably the weirdest thing anyone would ever suspect him of saying.

He said....

Ready?

He said, "I was a little skeptical before I got here...."

Isn't that GREAT???? I woke the hubby up I was laughing so hard.

Man... I wish I could make stuff like that up.

0 Funnies Left So Far

{ previous ~ next }


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com