Newest Entry
Older Entries
Contact Me
Get Your Own Diaryland
Designed by Kris 'Destral' Wilke at Destral.net

Ya know what's funny???

The hubby and I opened presents early. And I got an AWESOME gift!! But it was the same day I was inducted into the The 12% Beer Hall Of Fame that I didn't even write about it.

That's lame. That's so lame. Cause, like, it's an *I-POD*.

That frickin' rocks.

What does not rock is that all of ya'll are celebrating Christmas or other things of this nature and are not updating so I'm sitting here bored off my ass.

Bastard non updaters.

In the meantime... basically.. this Christmas season... if you bitched about letting your gold membership run out and then it magically updated by itself for a few months, it was totally C-OTTER!!

She's a sucker for diarylanders... I'm not sure what it is about her... She's totally cute though... I have...

PROOF!!!

K... HAPPY BURNT COOKIE!!!


0 Funnies Left So Far

{ previous ~ next }


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com