Newest Entry
Older Entries
Contact Me
Get Your Own Diaryland
Designed by Kris 'Destral' Wilke at Destral.net

Quick update........

Almost killed a man.

Almost got killed.

Bachelorette party good. Very good.

Birthday, thus far, so-so, but not worried about that because....

Hawaii trip coming up shortly. Very shortly.

Much to do. Much stress. Close to crying. Not unhappy, stress tears.

Will expound later, as for now, must clean up after my bachelorette party, pack, put together favor bags for the reception.

And make turkey noises.

No real reason for turkey noises except that it makes me feel better and I probably won't cry.

Oh, and as for will expound later, I mean much later, like after I get back from Maui. Probably after my reception here too.

We're talkin' after May 22.

Take care til then.

Did I mention today is my birthday?

0 Funnies Left So Far

{ previous ~ next }


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com