Newest Entry
Older Entries
Contact Me
Get Your Own Diaryland
Designed by Kris 'Destral' Wilke at Destral.net

Alrighty, I have tweaked the bottom of my template, yet again. I always get nervous when I do it because I don't know twat about html. Sure, it's easy enough when I just need to cut and paste to put a button in, but what if I want to take a button out? I sit there for a good 20 minutes figuring out where one ends and the other begins.

So, if anyone wants to help me in getting my "Sign my guestbook" button from down there to over <----- there, I would be much obliged. It looks so sad down there, and it would be so much happier closer to the "contact me" button.

I also put up the Amber Alert ticker. Ya know, since so many of us are in a position to find children while we're here in front of our computers. Hey, just doin' my part.

I took off the "Join my mailing list" thingamadoohicky, as those on it may have realized that there was no point to have joined it, was there? It was just another ego trip for me to jerkoff to anytime someone joined it..... needless to say, I haven't jerked off in MONTHS.

I called into work these past two days. Yesterday I had a legitimate reason. Today, well, I had something wrong with my eye............I couldn't see goin' in. HAH...... hmm... I think I've used that before...ah well, still makes me laugh, and that's all this diary is here for anyway. For me.

(doin cabbage patch) yay me....go me... woot woot!!

Yeah, um.. if anyone wants to crash my wedding, Aloha Airlines has really good deals right now.

Oh yeah, those that *are* going to my wedding, there are really good deals on Aloha Airlines right now. It's stupid cheap out of Burbank. Cheers!

0 Funnies Left So Far

{ previous ~ next }


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com