Newest Entry
Older Entries
Contact Me
Get Your Own Diaryland
Designed by Kris 'Destral' Wilke at Destral.net

I have a lot going on right now. I have a lot that I wanted to write about, but it all kinda got overshadowed today. Hell, I wouldn't have even updated had it not happened.

Fairly recently, I added Service-Dog as one of my favorite blogs to read. It was really cute. It was the diary of a service dog, written from the point of view of the service dog. The dog was a Rottweiler. The owner, well, a great writer. I felt close to the dog. I even had withdrawal symptoms when they were moving and didn't update for a couple of weeks.

Well, Axel, the dog, had to be put down a few days ago. He was in a lot of pain, but he stayed stoic through the whole thing.

Anyway, go there. Read it. Offer words of encouragement. I have two Kleenexes full of tears saying that you should.

I guess it's kinda funny how pets mean more than people sometimes, but, hell, pets are usually better people.

0 Funnies Left So Far

{ previous ~ next }


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com