Newest Entry
Older Entries
Contact Me
Get Your Own Diaryland
Designed by Kris 'Destral' Wilke at Destral.net

Alright. I always have tons of stuff to write about when I'm nowhere near the puter, but it all escapes me when I'm right here. Oh, not that I have anything important to do, I just can't focus and remember what it is I have to say.

OH! That reminds me. I've been a complete retard past few months. I'm just a-forgettin' and a-forgettin' stuff. Yes, this pleases a few, and I spit in that person's general direction. Ptoo! :b

But I have figured out why I'm forgetting. I used to have TONS of time to myself. To do my own thing. Reflect on what had happened through my day. Go over conversations, see if I had actually misunderstood anything, jotting down mental notes of things to remember. But now, no, I don't have so much time to reflect on my own. God love my fiance, but he demands a lot of attention. So, I suppose it's ok to be in love and retarded as long as I don't forget stuff like putting on clothes before leaving the house.

Otherwise, yeah... nothin' in the noggin. Don't remember diddly, don't remember SQUAT!! Diddly-squat!! Hey look!! Turtles!!

Ya know what would be bad, seeing someone with those Billy Bob teeth, and telling that person that Billy Bob teeth are SO 5 years ago, and then realizing that they are actually Billy Bob, if you know what I mean. There was this guy that I saw today and that whole scenario occured to me.

No actual progress on the wedding yet. I just know that I'm going to be there. Everyone else can bugger off for all I care.

I hate sucky entries. And yet. Here I am. About to click "done!"

0 Funnies Left So Far

{ previous ~ next }


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com