Newest Entry
Older Entries
Contact Me
Get Your Own Diaryland
Designed by Kris 'Destral' Wilke at Destral.net

Holy COW! I'm drunk. Not DRUNK drunk, but drunk enough to see double. That's always nice. Though, I would like to see less than double. It just makes driving easier, really.

I went with a couple girls from work to see an outdoor jazz festival. (I swear we must have been lesbians in another life.)

Anyway, it was great............except for the hour that I was passed out on the ground. There was a point that it couldn't have been past 9 o'clock, and then all of a sudden it was midnight. I'm sure it was a good time.

It was a little funky. I brought a bottle of champagne and a bottle of chardonnay, the lady that drove brought two bottles of pinot grigio and another one brough white zin. Well, have a bottle of white zin was left when we got back to our meeting point.

Then my dearest love of my life, when I called him to tell him "I'm fine." he said he was hungry. So we went and ate. Which, I'm sure, helped soak up the alcohol in my system to which I contributed more.

My head hurts a little bit. I can't imagine why.

OH!!! and me and BRE and RRE signed up for divomg lessons. I mean, I signed up RRE while he was out of town because I am very clever, and I think I might have him decided to actually take the course. Since BRE and I are getting married in Hawaii, what better time to go SCUBA-ing, si?

But, all in all, buying all the crap TO SCUBA sucks. But, by golly, we'll be certified to dive.

Speaking of diving, our instructor is kinda hot. STUPID!! but hot. I can't explain to you how stupid he is. He better know a FUCKOFALOT of stuff about diving.

Though, we went in to buy masks and snorkles and the guy who sold them to us was pretty stupid, so we're a little worried about how stupid deep sea diving will make us.

Ah, well. My head hurts and I shall be going now. OH! but I will say that all my friends suck right now. I've been stood up twice kinda. One forreal stood up, good thing I had something to read, and the other just decided he was too tired. I'm not saying I haven't done it to them in past time, but goddammit, I'm practically married. I need outlets, goddamit.

:D

0 Funnies Left So Far

{ previous ~ next }


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com