Newest Entry
Older Entries
Contact Me
Get Your Own Diaryland
Designed by Kris 'Destral' Wilke at Destral.net

I apologize for my previous entry. I understand I was drunk while I wrote it.

My past few days have been good. RRE we're not "together" and his boyfriend came with me and BRE to see fireworks. The headliner at the festivity was.......wait for it....... EM CEE HAMMMMMMMERRRRRR!!!!

Yep, Minister 2 Legit 2 Quit. Or as some of us like to say, "2 Broke 2 Quit But The Only Venue That I Can Do Is A Place Where People Aren't Coming To See Me And They're Only Charging 3 Dollars Per Person Of Which I'll Probably Only See About 10 Cents Per Person, But STILL At Least I'm Gettin' Paid, Know What I'm Sayin?"

I also saw him at my work the day before. I also saw Santa Clause, but that's another story.

Also, my ingrate friends that stood me up called on the 4th to wish me a Happy Fourth Of July (because it is my favorite holiday.) So, I'm not as mad at them anymore. :D

But, not to worry, I'm sure I'll have something more to bitch about while I'm drunk soon enough.

0 Funnies Left So Far

{ previous ~ next }


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com