Newest Entry
Older Entries
Contact Me
Get Your Own Diaryland
Designed by Kris 'Destral' Wilke at Destral.net

First off.....

HAAAAAAAAhahaha...

Gay Bear
Gay Bear



Which Dysfunctional Care Bear Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

Ya know, it didn't even occur to me that "Gay Bear" was going to be one of them.

OH!! I did learn one thing last weekend. I am not a "Fag Hag".......I'm a Fruit Fly. :D

Second off....

I found out today that I'm not nearly as lame as you may think I am. I mean.... Yeah, I probably am, but there are people that are MUCH more lame than I.

I went to my happy yearly appointment where I get to get felt up by an almost complete stranger. While I was in the waiting room, the receptionist's daughter asked how far I had gotten in my Harry Potter book. (This book is instantly recognizable even without its dust jacket not because it is ornate but because everyone has one.) I showed her and asked if she was reading it to which she replied no but her brother was. I sat down and heard the girl say something else looking towards the other lady in the waiting room. This lady was about 5 years older than me and was reading from a very familar blue hardcover, grey bound book. I showed her mine and she mentioned that it was her SECOND time reading it. She had stayed up late until 5 Sunday morning.

The book came out on Saturday. It is Tuesday. HOWEVER, I don't feel as weird about not immediately crawling into bed with my betrothed Saturday after I got off of work to read a few chapters of Harry Potter. Yeah, I know. But STILL, *that* crazy lady is reading it for the second time. :D

You know who I'm pissed off at about the whole thing? Blue Toast. (nod) "We're Not Together"..... HE made me read it in the first place.

By the way... for your dental pleasure, I HIGHLY recommend the toothbrushes with the little rubber gum massagers on them. Mostly the Reach Max. It's a little like brushing with a Koosh Ball. And we all loved Koosh Balls for a second, right?

Brush Appetit!

0 Funnies Left So Far

{ previous ~ next }


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com