Newest Entry
Older Entries
Contact Me
Get Your Own Diaryland
Designed by Kris 'Destral' Wilke at Destral.net

I called into work tonight. I just haven't been feeling very well. I think it's because I've been eating nothing but crap since my vacation and I haven't been exercising either. And that's bad as I am all smooshy again.

Not to mention I'm on the rag now. I know not all of you need to know that I'm having my period, but I watched Notorious C.H.O. the other night and have to agree with her when she said, "I dont talk about my period that much...........................CONSIDERING how often it happens." So this month I've decided to talk about it.

I've been a bit edgy for the past week. The painful bloating and gas hit me last night at work where, at that point, my blood pressure dropped and I almost fainted. I'm not sure how they are related or even if they are related, but that's what happened.

I did a few stints of near-fainting a few years ago. That, I believe, is completely unrelated to what happened last night. (Let's just say I was young and making my own mistakes.) After almost blacking out, though, my head doesn't quite work correctly. I get kinda stupid. Like the neurons are now misaligned. I was able to leave work early.

And today, after my healthy McDonald's McRib meal, Ijust felt kinda oogy. I think I still feel a little oogy. I didn't sleep very well last night. Things just seem really surreal right now. When I look around, things keep becoming the center of the universe. (Anyone who has ever done a healthy dose of anything illegal will know what I mean.) It's kinda cool because I haven't used anything illegal in awhile, so this is a free surreal episode.

I think I will go and take an abnormally long time to do some laundry.

0 Funnies Left So Far

{ previous ~ next }


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com