Newest Entry
Older Entries
Contact Me
Get Your Own Diaryland
Designed by Kris 'Destral' Wilke at Destral.net

I got a guuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuestbook. I got a guuuuueeeeeestbook. And I did it all by myself. Kinda... with the help of signmyguestbook.com

Someone emailed me about SIV because he didn't know how to leave a message in my notes section. I'm assuming because they don't leave notes in England. Must not be civilized enough. They prefer to sign guestbooks. :)(That's just a stab at his English-ness.) Though, he did email me to ask me some very honest questions about SIV since he didn't understand it. (That's a stab at the rest of you.) :)

I feel really good today. It was a good day. Today was my parents' last full day in town. We had lunch with my stepdad's family. I don't particularly like his family. Not that they're not nice people. I just have some leftover adolescent bitterness towards some of them. And I was thinking, even if I did let go of the bitterness, I would still have nothing in common with them.

I am close with one person in his family. She's actually my stepdad's ex-half-sister-in-law. In other words, she has no relation to me at all whatsoever. Which makes good reason for me to like her.

Boyfriend, Rally Edition came along to lunch which made it a bunch more bearable. He also got to take pictures with his digital camera, so that made him happy. (The camera is his new toy.) My parents like him a great deal.

OH. Speaking of parents, our parents got to meet on Thursday. It was a lot less painful than it sounds. We're all in the same business, so they not only got to talk shop, but we also found that his mom used to work with my stepdad. They don't actually remember each other, which is probably for the best, but it's just real neat.

This entry seems to be getting longer than I want it to. I've realized that I just like my entries to be happy little bite-sized pieces so that you or I don't get too bored. So, I end now, write more later.

Sign my guestbook, stupid jerks.

I mean that in a loving way.

0 Funnies Left So Far

{ previous ~ next }


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com