Newest Entry
Older Entries
Contact Me
Get Your Own Diaryland
Designed by Kris 'Destral' Wilke at Destral.net

Alright, to answer a question that Lime Green Man asked in the email he sent. Lime Green Man asks, "If you had never put a name to it, would you have ever mentioned it?"

The answer is, not really. Not quite yes and not quite no.

Let me 'splain. I wouldn't say, "Boyfriend and I had a little fight and I put my head through a door." What I *have* said is, "I was really stupid today. Boyfriend and I had a little fight and I am an idiot. I don't know why I'm so neurotic."

Pretty much if one were inclined to go back through my diary and find those phrases, those are most likely days that I sported bruises on my head. Not that anyone could see them, but they were there.

And that concludes today's episode of "Days of Our SIV".

0 Funnies Left So Far

{ previous ~ next }


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com