Newest Entry
Older Entries
Contact Me
Get Your Own Diaryland
Designed by Kris 'Destral' Wilke at Destral.net

I am about to do something that I am going to regret for the rest of my life. I don't like it so much. It sucks only because it's not like I accidentally made a huge mistake that I can't take back but will end up regretting. It's something that I see coming and am going to let it pass.

I think I mentioned two entries ago that I want to be a comedienne. BARELY TWO ENTRIES AGO!!!

So, the universe said, "Hey! LOOKIT LOOKIT!! Here's your chance. Are you going to take it, COWARD???"

Star Search Las Vegas is here. They are auditioning THIS Thursday.

That's why it sucks so bad. It's not like I can say, "Aw, geez, well, I'll be working, guess I've missed my chance." Thursday is my day off! And I'm going to blatantly let it go by.

Yeah. I hear you asking why. I already told you. I'm a coward.

Big honkin' coward.

I've even had stuff going through my head in stand-up format in case a chance were to come along. But as soon as I heard the announcement on the radio, I realized that I am too much of a coward to face it.

"Suck" doesn't even begin to describe it.

0 Funnies Left So Far

{ previous ~ next }


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com