Newest Entry
Older Entries
Contact Me
Get Your Own Diaryland
Designed by Kris 'Destral' Wilke at Destral.net

My dreams make me laugh sometimes. The other night, I coined a phrase in my dream.

Sometimes I have this dream that I somehow end up in Arizona and have to make my way back to Vegas. It's a very steep climb. The other night, I was cycling an insane distance in my dream, again, ended up in Arizona, and was remembered how much of a climb it was to get to Vegas. BUT!! This time, a tunnel had been built. It was more like an airport terminal, but there was a secret way to get in from the Arizona side. (Apparently we didn't want actual Arizonans to know how to get into it.) But as I was going in, someone said to me, "Oh yeah, the air in this tunnel is full of methylamylcytrine."

So I said, "What will that do to me?"

And the person just kinda shrugged, smiled and said, "Put the monkeys in the bucket."

So that's it, from now on, instead of saying, "I don't know, we'll find out" I am going to say "Put the monkeys in the bucket." I like it, and I'm keepin' it.

0 Funnies Left So Far

{ previous ~ next }


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com