Newest Entry
Older Entries
Contact Me
Get Your Own Diaryland
Designed by Kris 'Destral' Wilke at Destral.net

I watched a movie tonight.

This movie was watched with much wine indigesto. It's a fairly interesting movie. I saw a few advertisements on E! online and so forth. I really wanted to see it because Robin Williams is in it. Robin Williams passed me on a table one time. I was too excited to see him to say what I really want to say to him, but I'm fully prepared for the next time.......

Anywho.. I watched "One Hour Photo". I was interested in this movie not only because my best friend, Roommate, Rally Edition (aka bluetoast.diaryland.com) used to be a one hour photolab tech person but it just sounded like a damned good story. I might think that because I'm just a weird person. The more I think about it, the more weird I am. Don't get me wrong, I think there are people that are much weirder than me, then, therefore, not as weird, but I think I'm especially weird because of my not weirdness, which makes me more weird. /ka peesh/?

OK... so I was watching this movie. I'm about to watch the director's commentaries...... If I ever see the director... first of all, I'm going to kick his ass...I can't imagine being FURTHER away from reality than a Hollywood director. If you haven't seen the movie...... than you probably aren't...... but if you haven't seen the movie, you know that he is going to get fired.......in him getting fired, he gets fired "At the end of the week, have your locker cleared out.".....

I'm sorry.... but if ANYONE in America at this time gets fired "by the end of the week" they will leave in a SCREAMING HUFF in the next 30 seconds. That's just how it is. If you fire someone in this day and age, when you tell them is when you are prepared for them to leave at that second.

That just pissed me off BAR...

Otherwise, it was decent.

I think I think it was decent because if me and Boyfriend, Rally Edition and I don't work out, I imagine myself as Robin Williams' character. Just alone, and obsessing on that which is not his. Possibly by being a One Hour Photo person, or something like that. Something that is minimum wage, but something that makes me happy.

Speaking of which...... I went to Wendy's tonight..... and I think the girl at the window is the most GORGEOUS woman I have seen in awhile. I think she knew that I thought that because she took a pause as I was thanking her.

Those are life's little moments that mean too much for what they are....

I'm going to go eat my hamburger now.

0 Funnies Left So Far

{ previous ~ next }


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com