Newest Entry
Older Entries
Contact Me
Get Your Own Diaryland
Designed by Kris 'Destral' Wilke at Destral.net

Soooo... Remember THIS GUY???

Well, I saw the darling again tonight. Apparently, he DID notice my American ass.

His words today were that when he sees me, he sees how perfect my face is, but when he sees the rest of my body, he feels so sad.

So, now, not only does my ass bring my own self esteem down, but, apparently, my huge ass really brings down this guy too.

Anyway, he's suggested that if he and I are to have any future together, than I should start to exercise.

And, I did mention that he should probably stop drinking.

OH MY GOD!!! My ass is so huge that it doesn't look any better with beer goggles. WOW!! That's TERRIBLE!!!

Anyway, there's your own little window into the cruel honesty of the asian peoples.

Welcome to my life.

On the flip side... that is... those with no ass... :)

HOT-tuh-tuh!! ASIAN!!! LESBIAN!!!

Through her own site, she just posted it with her head chopped off, so she's just showing off the cleavage, and she's gotten a couple of marriage proposals because they've managed to look deep into her soul and know the real her. (rolling eyes)

So, it's not just men who get stupid when cleavage is presented to them. Lesbians get just as ignorant... Mmm. the power of cleavage.

In all fairness, I shall also post a newer picture of me. It's a picture with the new 'do. I always said it looked like POW!! But, I couldn't get a good shot of it, so I just put on my surprised face because it looks kinda like that too...

SUPPLIES!!!!

Heh.. you can see one of our Michigan J. Frog prints in the background.

.....and without the O face...

Ya know... I wear a whooole lot of shimmery make-up.

And, real quick... Our halloween pumpkin pictures...

UNLIT!!

and

LIT!!!

Remind me next year that I don't NEED to carve the "expert" pattern. It hurts my hand, takes too long...well... it looks cool.. but, seriously...

Ok.. sleepy time...

Love,
Fat American

0 Funnies Left So Far

{ previous ~ next }


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com