Newest Entry
Older Entries
Contact Me
Get Your Own Diaryland
Designed by Kris 'Destral' Wilke at Destral.net

I've started a new campaign. Not one of my campaigns where I think I deserve more attention or something. Lord knows those hardly ever turned out the way I wanted them. Sure, I got extra attention, but usually because I had someone's underwear on my head doing the Lambada with a monkey. (And I can't even TELL you what the monkey did to me.)

Seriously, though. If you think you're going to have an extra $20 a month for the next 12 months, I think you should give it to Operation Smile. You might have heard about it recently because the likes of Jessica Simpson are backing them as well, but ya know, I think I just reach more people than Jessica Simpson. hehe... I make me laugh.

OH, speaking of making people laugh... I think you should support Operation Smile. It's the organization that fixes third world children's cleft palates. It's already one thing to be a third world child not sure when you'll eat next and if you'll be educated. It's a whoooole 'nother thing when THOSE kids make fun of you too. A lot of these kids aren't allowed to go to school even if they have access to one.

If you don't think you can swing $240, maybe we can all go in it together and I'll collect the $240, and it can be sent in as a group. In fact, that's a pretty nifty idea. Glad I thought of it.

Who's in?

And don't think this is the last you've heard me talk of you, you damn smiling people with your lips.

Again, if you want to read up more, go here: Operation Smile.

0 Funnies Left So Far

{ previous ~ next }


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com