Newest Entry
Older Entries
Contact Me
Get Your Own Diaryland
Designed by Kris 'Destral' Wilke at Destral.net

Things got fast real fast. I haven't updated much because I have spent the past two weeks at BFRE's house. I had a hard time earlier. (read: I freaked out for no good reason) and at the end of the freak out session, we decided I would be moving into his abode. This is all very weird and exciting for me. I have never moved in somewhere that seemed so permanent. I'm an apartment dweller, and that has been fine with me. This is a house. A real house. Not "parents' house". A house. With equity. (Because I now know what equity is.)

I'm feeling more grown up than I ever have before. And it's nice. It's not as scary as I thought it would be.

It's actually kinda sexy. :)

0 Funnies Left So Far

{ previous ~ next }


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com