Newest Entry
Older Entries
Contact Me
Get Your Own Diaryland
Designed by Kris 'Destral' Wilke at Destral.net

(pointing at chest) I'm a cool bitch!! (nod)

The boyfriend, rally edition and I went to a strip club last night. Oh, we went many other places, buy they're all overshadowed now that you know that we went to a strip club, aren't they?

The most amusing part was walking in and seeing one of our former co-workers there in all her lap-dancing glory. Rumors had already been spread about her being a (finger quotes) "dancer," and I have to admit, there is great joy in being the one that can bring the rumours to an end and start just spreading facts. Yes, I'll have to explain why I was at a strip club..........but it's such a small price to pay.

Eh. I actually think I'm kidding. There's no real reason to talk about her anymore. Now, if she had been a boss, that would almost be worth it, but she wasn't, so it's not.

Ok, back to the half-naked chick stuff....

When I got my lap dance, the chick made sure to let the boyfriend know how much of a cool bitch I am. I guess it is pretty cool to have a girlfriend that goes to strip clubs with you.......as long as I don't enjoy them more than he does, right? (ahem)

He eventually got a dance of his own. I went to look for a girl for him, but couldn't find one that I liked for him. Well, we had decided on one that was pole dancing at the time, but it seemed I made her really uncomfortable. She went to deal with some other stripper's issues. I decided to go to the restroom, and when I got back, he had gotten a girl to dance for him. It seems that girls weren't approaching him because I was there. It makes sense. Kinda.

For me, it was very exciting to watch him get a lap dance from someone else. It was almost exhilirating. I admit, I'm a jealous person. I just am. At the same time, I know that there is no foundation for my jealousy. So, I got to enjoy the heart pounding envy of jealousy, but I was the only one that went home with him and was the only one who got to enjoy the benefits of the half-naked chick using her wily ways to excite him.

I can see how this would seem weird. Most women don't enjoy watching their man get excited by another woman. Even in the past when I went to a strip club with a boyfriend, it didn't feel right. I wasn't secure enough to release the jealousy. It would twinge and it would stay there. I couldn't shed it. I couldn't help but feel that I wasn't as pretty as those girls and that particular boyfriend would rather go home with them if it wouldn't cost him upwards of $600.

But now, with THIS boyfriend, rally edition, I can't help but feel secure. Every one of those girls have a better body than I do, but it didn't affect me at all. I had, no, I HAVE no doubt in my mind that I am the only one that he wants to go home with.

I love this security. I love this man.

WOW I love my life right now. I love being a cool bitch.

0 Funnies Left So Far

{ previous ~ next }


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com