Newest Entry
Older Entries
Contact Me
Get Your Own Diaryland
Designed by Kris 'Destral' Wilke at Destral.net

I've decided there's nothing in life quite like facing yourself while shopping for bathing suits. I can't remember the last time I found this activity fun...or the first time for that matter.

I think the last time I was considered skinny was when I was 8. Or was it 7?

Mostly, the whole occurance has made me realize why I hate sunlight. It's not the sun so much, it's what you're expected to wear in it.

There are two things I will now thank the gods for.

1) "cover ups" you know.... those annoying little bathing suit skirt thingies to cover up hideous thighs.

2) that I have "such a pretty face."

(curtsey)

0 Funnies Left So Far

{ previous ~ next }


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com