Newest Entry
Older Entries
Contact Me
Get Your Own Diaryland
Designed by Kris 'Destral' Wilke at Destral.net

My roomate and I moved yesterday.

It sucked big time as moving always does. I had a nervous breakdown.

But the most entertaining thing, though, was today, our first day in the new apartment, after I had been out and about in the hot sun, a little dazed, and in my comfy robe to cool down, I hear a knock at the door.

I answer it, with (I realized later) my robe open a little lower than usual, and there are, yes, two young gentleman with black slacks, white dress shirts, and ties.

He mentions something about him sharing Jesus with me, (sure, I'll go halfsies, can I get him with Miracle Whip?)(HA!! "Miracle" Whip, that's funny.).. but, really, I say, "No, that's fine."

I believe this to be a sign...

A sign saying that I will commonly be woken up by FREAKS IN THIS NEIGHBORHOOD!!!!

0 Funnies Left So Far

{ previous ~ next }


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com