Newest Entry
Older Entries
Contact Me
Get Your Own Diaryland
Designed by Kris 'Destral' Wilke at Destral.net

RRE and I went to go look at our new apartment today. I think it's more ghetto than we're letting ourselves believe, but that's cool too because it's not like we're spectacular interior designers. Pretty much anywhere we live ends up ghetto-like.I think it's from our resistance to grow up. oh yeah, and clean.

We did a pretty good job cleaning when we first moved in here. And then it all went to hell. I blame the drugs. Hey, yeah, actually, that's about when we stopped cleaning.

But we're pretty "clean" now, so perhaps we can rekindle that.

Speaking of kindling, and our new apartment, our leasing agent is FUNNY. Not in the "he's a funny guy with an extensive list of witty retorts and a comical stature." I mean funny in the "he thinks RRE is straight and that he and I are going to end up married with kids" kind of way. We didn't have the heart to tell him that RRE would be on his knees in front of him if he would only ask. That would have taken the romance away.

Though, while the leasing agent was saying how "perfect" RRE and I are for each other, he was saying how we play off each other so well, how we know each other so well, how no one else would probably ever be able to put up with me...

...to which I say, FUCK HIM!! FUCK HIM DEAD BETWEEN THE EYES!!

(curtsey)

0 Funnies Left So Far

{ previous ~ next }


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com