Newest Entry
Older Entries
Contact Me
Get Your Own Diaryland
Designed by Kris 'Destral' Wilke at Destral.net

I went to WalMart after work tonight. Damned fine time to go.

I went to get a cart and found it strongly bonded to the cart it was attached to. As I was fighting with the cart, the floor-waxer/cleaner guy said, "You might want to try one of those, probably be easier on you."

I started laughing at the visual this guy must have gotten from me in a seemingly NWO Smackdown struggle with the cart and said, "Sure, if I was the type to take the easy way out........which I am."

So I walked the two steps to the other cart that was already dislodged from the treacherous a-cart-heid and went along my marry way.

I was helping myself to my third month ration of Loreal black liquid eye-liner and mascara when I saw the waxer/cleaner guy again.

He stopped me and said, "If every customer was as nice as you, we'd have no problems, you know?"

So I brought sunshine to someone's day.

WOW!.....and if only I was actually that nice.

0 Funnies Left So Far

{ previous ~ next }


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com