Newest Entry
Older Entries
Contact Me
Get Your Own Diaryland
Designed by Kris 'Destral' Wilke at Destral.net

So many things are going through my head right now.

Here's two of them:

1) I was chatting with one of my English teacher friends and I was saying how obnoxiously boring my journal has become since I've been deliriously happy with this new guy of mine. He mentioned how it's true that being lonely and miserable inspires many people to write, and that to know that you're really good is to be able to retain creative genius while you're happy.

Bugger.

2) I was reading my friend's diaryland journal (supercilious.diaryland.com) and realized how much our psychoses and childhoods parallel each other.

So I wonder, is there hope for us?

0 Funnies Left So Far

{ previous ~ next }


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com