Newest Entry
Older Entries
Contact Me
Get Your Own Diaryland
Designed by Kris 'Destral' Wilke at Destral.net

OK. So. The "they" have this Easy Mac stuff. Ya know, single serving macaroni and cheese, happily packaged, easily made in your own microwave oven such as for an afternoon snack for kids home alone after school or, say, bachelorettes who don't cook.

Now, the package says, "Caution: Bowl and macaroni will be VERY HOT!!" (yep, underlines "very hot" and everything.)

But it doesn't say, "Dear sweet, JESUS, for all that is right with the world, do NOT touch the bowl with your bare hands if you plan on EVER.....USING THEM..... AGAIN!!!"

and I think it should.

Do you get the feeling that I'm the reason they put warnings like "Do not use while wearing garments" on irons?

But while I'm ranting. SCREW EVERY ONE OF THOSE GODDAMN E-GREETING WEBSITES THAT HAVE STARTED CHARGING! SCREW EVERY ONE THAT IS THINKING OF CHARGING!

They're fucking e-greetings. They're not worth the paper they're printed on.... AH HAHA!! That's my point. Don't exploit the fact that I'm too lazy to go out and buy one and stick a damned self-adhesive stamp on it. Don't exploit the fact that I waited until the last minute.

GRRRRR!!! GRRRRRRRRRR I SAY!!!

0 Funnies Left So Far

{ previous ~ next }


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com