Newest Entry
Older Entries
Contact Me
Get Your Own Diaryland
Designed by Kris 'Destral' Wilke at Destral.net

Someone sent me a joke today. Well, people send me jokes everyday, but I found this one particularly amusing.

*****A little kid walks onto a NY city bus and sits right behind the driver and starts yelling, ''If my dad was a bull and my mom a cow I'd be a little bull.'' The driver starts getting mad at the noisy kid, who continues with, ''If my dad was an elephant and my mom a girl elephant I would be a little elephant.'' The kid goes on with several animals until the bus driver gets angry and yells at the kid, ''What if your dad was gay and your mom was a prostitute?!'' The kid smiles and says, ''I would be a bus driver!'' ******

It's so comforting to know that if my roommate and I do end up having a kid together, it's going to have a job.

0 Funnies Left So Far

{ previous ~ next }


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com