Newest Entry
Older Entries
Contact Me
Get Your Own Diaryland
Designed by Kris 'Destral' Wilke at Destral.net

I update so little to leave updates so unimportant..... but yet...... I will.......

"WHY?" YOU ASK???

Well, because I'm the proud new owner of a 2002 Mitsubishi Lancer O-Z Rally Edition.

I don't even know what a Rally is.... all I know is that I own the same type of car that has won "a" or "the" rallies for the past few years......or some junk.

Crap, I don't know... I'm a WOMAN for the love of Dog.

I believe it's the one in the Mitsubishi commercial with the song "Days Go By" going on with the badass chick with the slick moves that I'll have to admit I'm envious of.

If you were wondering, yes, I have acquired the CD and play it often in my car. (Thank you, Kick-Ass-[we're-not-"together"]Roommate.)

Speaking of my kick ass (we're not "together") roommate, he also got a new car because the bitch had to steal my thunder. :D (heart you)

He got a Mitsubishi Mirage. And he got it with barely good credit and a Repo under his belt.

So, if you need a car.. go to Courtesy Mitsubishi on Sahara Ave. in Las Vegas.... tell them I sent you. (Sure I get $200 if you buy a car, but that's hardly why I'm telling you, I'm sure.)

In other news...... well... there isn't any other news. I still need to write about my roomate's (we're not "together") and my trip to Hollywood. So remind me....

0 Funnies Left So Far

{ previous ~ next }


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com