Newest Entry
Older Entries
Contact Me
Get Your Own Diaryland
Designed by Kris 'Destral' Wilke at Destral.net

My mom is a funny, funny person. I don't mean comedian funny, necessarily. I just mean that you laugh a lot at how cute she is whether you understand her or not. (She's asian that way.)

Besides realizing that she has always been right, I have been amazed at her intellectual capacity. She's not nearly as stupid as I thought when I was a teenager.

Her detail recall isn't so good, though..

tjb [6:21 AM]: how old is he?

Prin [6:21 AM]: 28.

tjb [6:21 AM]: 1 year older then you huh?

Prin [6:22 AM]: dammit, mom.... I'm only 25.

Prin [6:22 AM]: :)

tjb [6:22 AM]: lol:-):-*

Prin [6:22 AM]: well..... at least you don't think I'm 15 anymore.

tjb [6:22 AM]: hehe:-*

She has honestly never known how old I am. When I was younger, and she introduced me to her friends, I was usually 17 except for the actual year that I was 17, then I was 15.

Explains why I never got a birthday card that said "Happy (accurate number)th Birthday!"

0 Funnies Left So Far

{ previous ~ next }


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com