Newest Entry
Older Entries
Contact Me
Get Your Own Diaryland
Designed by Kris 'Destral' Wilke at Destral.net

This is the first entry into Fuzzy Grey.

For me, I really want that to be a monumental statement. I want that to mean something more than "this is the first entry in my online diary."

I want "Fuzzy Grey" to eventually be on t-shirts, coffee mugs, skywriting, maybe even a billboard.

The delusions of grandeur won't end here. I often practice my interviews with Leno and Conan while I'm on the toilet or fixing my hair, but don't be confused.....I've NEVER used my brush as a microphone, that would be pompous.

Writing isn't something that I do professionally. Coincidentally, I don't know of anyone that would pay me to write, but it's something that I really enjoy. Writing is the only place where no one can interrupt me, and I am always right.

To close my dramatic entry to the world of diaryland, I'll give a short overview of the entirety of my entries. (In some circles, that sentence made sense.)This is not going to log my day to day experiences (that's what I have a journal for), but rather my day to day perceptions.

My insights, my thoughts, what I've learned, what I know, what I've learned about what I know, and how I realized that I've been wrong the whole time.

I promise I will try to be witty.

I promise I will try to seem smart.

And I promise I will try to be more obscure than the next person.

And so the mantra is born.

0 Funnies Left So Far

{ previous ~ next }


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com