Newest Entry
Older Entries
Contact Me
Get Your Own Diaryland
Designed by Kris 'Destral' Wilke at Destral.net

I had a whole other entry that talked about an IM conversation I was sucked into with Mike.

Then I got over it.

If you would like to read it, send me an email.

Here is the last snippet that I did want to share and comment on. I didn't have a chance to say it to him in chat because I was away from the computer. (I shortened his screen name because I don't believe in people talking for me, which I know some of you are apt to do.)

swyven: Oh, before I go I should mention something, as it seems to me obvious you aren't aware of its existence.
swyven: There is an option in AOL/AIM/iChat that allows you to ignore people with whom you would like not to chat. Perhaps you should use this feature instead of telling people you'd rather not chat with them?

Ok, here's the thing-I'm not 15 years old. Though I'm well aware of "ignore", I don't need it. There aren't any "people" that I would rather not chat with. Besides, I don't believe I'm making a social faux pas by letting "people" know that I don't like "them". I do believe that's what mature folk do.

While I was chatting with him, I realized that he hasn't changed a bit. How can someone with such a big vocabulary be so stupid?

Ok, done.

What do you wanna talk about now?

1 Funnies Left So Far

{ previous ~ next }


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com