Newest Entry
Older Entries
Contact Me
Get Your Own Diaryland
Designed by Kris 'Destral' Wilke at Destral.net

Hi! I know if you are my friend, you've probably gotten bored enough to check out my profile. If we're truly kindred spirits, you've probably looked at my profile to see what my comment is next to your name.

Yeah, I do that, so what? Ya know what? Fuck you! Don't judge me!

Hehe..... Anywho, also, if you're like me, you've probably gone to some of the diaries that I link because you have nothing else to do with your Friday night. Or, whatever night. Dammit, I know there's been at least one night where no one's on, you've already read all the diaries you usually read....

Anywho part 2, if you've done so, you might have come across Disco's Diary. Disco is the bizomb.

No seriously, he just awesomely rocks. He rocks awesomely. Rocking is the awesome thing that he does. He grew up in New York. I could go into the many ways that he rocks, but I shall not.

Anywho part 3, he has a little band that does what little bands do, which, if you were paying attention, is rock awesomely. And he's in a little contest to win a pretty piece of coin.

The band's name is public domain. Go vote for them;

CLICK HERE TO VOTE!! CLICK HERE TO VOTE!! CLICK HERE TO VOTE!!!

Just point and click, my friend. Also, start reading his diary if you don't already.. cheers!

0 Funnies Left So Far

{ previous ~ next }


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com