Newest Entry
Older Entries
Contact Me
Get Your Own Diaryland
Designed by Kris 'Destral' Wilke at Destral.net

I got my saaaaaaaaaaaaashes, I got my saaaaaaaaaaaaashes.......

More correctly, I got mine and my bitches' sashes.

I told one of my esteemed bitches about the sashes. I said I had gotten their sashes blue with white writing and mine is white with blue writing. As it turns out, I was much smarter than that. When I got them, I realized that I had actually thought it through when I ordered them.

Ya see.... while I ordered, my first reaction was to get me the white one because, well, that's just what you do...... you get white sashes..... but I had predicted my own sloppiness... so I got everyone else white sashes and got me the dark colored one. :D

HAHAHAHA.... I am so funny.

I'm sure I'll post pictures of them when I get pictures of them.... which may not be until after the bachelorette party of us actually wearing them........hmm....... which may not be a good idea....... never mind, screw you, you may never see them..... oh wait... the only people that really read this are people that are going to get a sash...... in which case.... You'll see them when I damn well give them to you. :b

0 Funnies Left So Far

{ previous ~ next }


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com