Newest Entry
Older Entries
Contact Me
Get Your Own Diaryland
Designed by Kris 'Destral' Wilke at Destral.net

Today was my birthday.

I mean, my birthday is usually in May, but it came twice this year.

I found a pair of barettes on my desk in a little plastic wrapper. My fiance, as far as I know, does not wear barettes, and they were in their original packaging, so I had to assume that they were for me. I asked and said, "Why did you get me barettes?" And he said, "Well, I got them for you for your birthday, but I just found them, and I wasn't sure if I had given them to you yet, so I just put them on your desk."

So, I wore my new barettes to my birthday dinner that his parents took us to. This was the first chance we've had to get together for it.

Birthday dinner, birthday presents, at the restaurant I got birthday dessert.

Today was obviously my birthday.

:)

0 Funnies Left So Far

{ previous ~ next }


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com