Newest Entry
Older Entries
Contact Me
Get Your Own Diaryland
Designed by Kris 'Destral' Wilke at Destral.net

So, today......being my birthday and all..... my Boyfriend, Rally Edition said he had stuff planned today. It seemed to me that he just kinda decided that we were going to Mt. Charleston.

There's still snow up there.

But, as we get out of the car, it seems like his idea is to take me hiking.

If you've forgotten, or didn't care to read me way back then, go look Here.

But, hey, it's Boyfriend, Rally Edition. I love him. I'll go hiking with him. We had thought about going hiking before..... real hard.....in bed. So, we HAD talked about it, and he did get the extra day off to spend with me on my birthday. Not to mention, I should make it out to see the sun more.

I won't mention that it's really cloudy out here in Faaabulous Las Vegas today. And......did I mention there was still snow on the mountain?

But, by golly, I was walking around in the fresh air with the man that I love on my birthday.

So, we got to where there was this little waterfall. I humorously thought to myself, "Whew, good thing it's rained here recently so that this is filled with water."

Next thing I know, Boyfriend, Rally Edition has pulled out a ring, gets on one knee, and asks me to be his wife.

YES!! I SWEAR!!

Boyfriend, Rally Edition upgraded himself to Betrothed, Rally Edition. :)

I can't stop looking at it.

I have this BIG ASSED ROCK on my hand. It's beautiful and gorgeous and

HOLY SHIT I'M ENGAGED!!!

I'm still stunned.

But this is the best birthday/anniversary present EVER. (Because, yes, this is our anniversary too.)

Yes, I think I'm going to go make sweet love down by the fire with my betrothed....

(giggling) "My Betrothed"... that's so funny.

0 Funnies Left So Far

{ previous ~ next }


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com