Newest Entry
Older Entries
Contact Me
Get Your Own Diaryland
Designed by Kris 'Destral' Wilke at Destral.net

It's snowing in Las Vegas, and we have no idea what to do. We are completely clueless. I'm going to die in a fiery crash on my way to or from work tonight because I can barely drive in the rain..shit I can barely DRIVE... In the SNOW??? are you fucking kidding me?

The airport is going to shut down. It's not that much snow. If you North-y people knew how much it was, you would say something clever like, "my dog eats that much snow for breakfast!"

The news, which by the FUCKING way, is interrupting my Dr. Phil, showed a newspaper headline from 30 years ago, the last time it snowed this much touted "6 INCHES OF SNOW!!!"

Yeah, I know...

But the point is, we have to close our airport on what ISN'T EVEN 6 inches of snow yet. Do you hear me, Chicago? Do you HEAR me, Canada??? We simply don't have the technology!!!!!

I guess an army of Mexicans with hair dryers is out of the question.

AND........oh.. and this one chaps my hide......the kids might get a snow day tomorrow!!!

A SNOW DAY!!!!

IN VEGAS!!!!

Fuck those kids, I hate them....

"When I was a kid...we never got snow days... and we were HAPPY ABOUT IT!!!"

The snow may keep falling for awhile, but I don't really understand why they have this can't wait for 15 more minutes until NEWS AT 4!!! DAMMIT!!!!

0 Funnies Left So Far

{ previous ~ next }


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com