Newest Entry
Older Entries
Contact Me
Get Your Own Diaryland
Designed by Kris 'Destral' Wilke at Destral.net

Sometimes I like to drive around. I know it's horrible for the environment, but it's something that I do to clear my head.

I put the shuffle setting on my iPod on My Top Rated playlist.

I started it off with
Fergie and "Personal (Big Girls Don't Cry) because that song is me right now.

And the shuffle (and the Universe) followed it up with these..

Unwritten- Natasha Bedingfield
The rest is still unwritten.

Rain-Madonna
It doesn't necessarily apply here, but the song is part of my Life Soundtrack.

I'll Remember- Madonna
Also one of my favorites, and it applies to me more than ever now. "I'll remember the way that you saved me now that I'm standing on my own..."

Lullaby- Shawn Mullins
I didn't know what this song was telling me until the chorus. "Everything is gonna be alright, rockaby."

New- No Doubt
A little shout out to the new boy.

Stars Are Blind- Paris Hilton
SHUT UP! I LIKE THE SONG!

Mr. Brightside- The Killers
The Hubby's perspective. I wish he hadn't found out about the new boy. But it was probably better this way.

Bloodletting (The Vampire Song)- Concrete Blonde
Um... nothing at all to do with anything, but I love this song. It reminds me when I was a vampire. (Yes, I was.)

I Sing The Body Electric- Soundtrack to Fame
I celebrate the me yet to come.

So, if you have these songs, in your playlist, let's sing them together!

0 Funnies Left So Far

{ previous ~ next }


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com