Newest Entry
Older Entries
Contact Me
Get Your Own Diaryland
Designed by Kris 'Destral' Wilke at Destral.net

Wow. Remember how I was complaining about my job a few entries back? Well... Wow... just wow.

I can't even write about it.

Hmm... then maybe I shouldn't have decided to do a diary entry. I need to learn to think things through.

HOWEVER....

I do believe this is going to put me back on track for my stand-up!! YAAAAAAAAY!!

I know I'm not supposed to pay any attention to "the future" and I'm supposed to live in the now-(and all that sentimental metaphysical crap I'm been trying to spout these past few months,) buuuuuuuuuuuuuuuut, when I look towards the future of comedy, it's a long, long, arduous road. It's everything I'm afraid of. A crazy amount of change. Not to mention having to get over stage fright. OH! And fight this terrible thing I have where I'm trying to remember a word... and I can't... I think there's a word for that...crap.

But when I look down the road of a life of dealing... It may be long, but hardly arduous; and the change, though constant and scary, never, ever positive.

It kinda makes the decision for itself.

The big issue, of course.... $$$

But once I really finally get "it", there's no looking back.

YOU HEAR ME WORLD!!?!!!

No?? How 'bout now? Do you hear me now? BAH!! Fucking cell phones.

5 Funnies Left So Far

{ previous ~ next }


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com