Newest Entry
Older Entries
Contact Me
Get Your Own Diaryland
Designed by Kris 'Destral' Wilke at Destral.net

Yo!

So.. in the past month...

I officially moved back in with The Hubby.

.............

uh.. yeah.. that's all I really did.

But, thankfully, my computer is back in it's usual position in the office wher'st I can check it at my leisure, provided the dog isn't being a cur and let's me not pay attention to him for a bit.

The Hubby and I are communicating a lot better, thanks to a powwow with my posse. I made my two best friends who don't live in Arizona help me move my shit back into the house, and for payment I took them to dinner, and we discussed love, life, and the meaning of those, and it was rather enlightening.

Firstly, the two of them always, Always, ALWAYS complain about being old. Their birthdays were just this past week, and they turned 31 and 32. As they are not yet AARP card carrying members, I always end up screaming at them, "YOU'RE NOT OLD, YOU JACKASS." Anyway, we were at Chili's and we three ordered the dee-licious Mango Margarita, and the waitress, doing her job, asked for our ID's, which pleased me so, as I got to say, "I *TOLD* you, you assholes!!"

Thank you Chili's lady! I believe I compensated you accordingly.

What was I talking about?

Oh yeah... so as we were bitching and moaning about what women and gay men bitch about, they mentioned how they forgive a lot of really stupid shit because of how great the sex is. And that made me realize that I DON'T forgive a lot of stupid shit because of the sex. Basically, I wanted him to magically know how to please me. Reading my mind can't POSSIBLY be that difficult.

So then I realized that as much shit as he's put up with, the least I can do is try to, what is it? kaw-myuun-ih-caawwtay? with him. So we've been doing it. And oh, how we've been doing it.

And, ya know.. he's not such a bad guy. :)

Soooooo, yeah, for now, things are good. Life is going well. Even at work, I've learned to control my breathing when what I want to do is stab whoever is in front of me in the eye with a pen... or pencil. Maybe that's why they don't let us have anything on the tables or even within reach.

In a completely unrelated note because I would never say something that could potentially be harmful to my employment, I hate basketball players. Not you pickup game players so much.. I mean the professional, signing $80 million contract ones. All ya'll. Ya'll can kiss my ass. And your parents too. And everyone else involved with picking Team USA/trying to get on Team USA for the Olympics. All ya'll can kiss my ass. And the people who hang out with the people involved in picking Team USA/are trying to make Team USA. Ya'll can kiss my ass cause you're just annoying... except for Kelly Rowland, she doesn't have to kiss my ass, but only because I like the music she has been involved in, but if she hadn't been involved with the whole music thing, then she could kiss my ass too. But mostly the basketball players... they can kiss my ass the most.

I love my job.

23 Funnies Left So Far

{ previous ~ next }


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com