Newest Entry
Older Entries
Contact Me
Get Your Own Diaryland
Designed by Kris 'Destral' Wilke at Destral.net

Today was the 40th Las Vegas Marathon. But this year, the whole run was in Las Vegas. (It used to start in Jean and end in Vegas.)

No, I didn't run, silly.

But, in true Vegas fashion, twenty couples got married along the way. There was also a team of running Elvises.

I'm sorry. I'm sorry for how incredibly cheesy my city insists on being. It's not really our fault. It's people like you who never stop being amused by the stupid shit we keep doing.

"I'll stop doing it, when you stop laughing."
-Ed, "Shaun of the Dead"

But on the bright side, the marathon marriages were not performed by the running Elvi...

...but there's always next year.

2 Funnies Left So Far

{ previous ~ next }


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com