Newest Entry
Older Entries
Contact Me
Get Your Own Diaryland
Designed by Kris 'Destral' Wilke at Destral.net

My last entry wasn't really aimed at anyone. Instead of living in the Now, I had decided to think about the future.

This comedy thing. Wow.. there's just so much to do. I have to get my act together, memorize it, get up onstage and do it, do it, do it until I am comfortable with it and can REALLY start to perfect my craft, I've got my country's five hundredth anniversary to plan, my wedding to arrange, my wife to murder, and Guilder to frame for it.

I've lost momentum, and I really need to find it. That's all.

That's the other thing that sucks. I can't really write too much in here because anything humorous and witty I might think of here, I always think, "shouldn't I be writing jokes instead of updating a diary"?

Which also kinda sucks cause ya'll don't even know that I went to Mexico a couple of weeks ago.

I am a terrible hostess.

But, you're mostly updated now so quit yer bitchin'.

Not that any of you bitched.

Not one.

Not a single one.

jerks.

2 Funnies Left So Far

{ previous ~ next }


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com