Newest Entry
Older Entries
Contact Me
Get Your Own Diaryland
Designed by Kris 'Destral' Wilke at Destral.net

"The National Weather Service has issued an excessive heat warning for
Tuesday and Wednesday when temperatures are expected to approach record highs."

Do they really need to warn me of the heat? I can open up the door and tell that it's pretty frickin' hot.

It's not like the heat is going to puddle up, and that it may be a danger for me to drive through.

PUT TAPE ON YOUR WINDOWS!! PUT CHAINS ON YOUR TIRES!!! THAT HEAT'S A-COMIN'!

Freaks.

And when you have to remind parents not to leave their kids in their cars...Bah... don't even get me started.

Don't get me wrong, I leave EVERTHING in my car up to and including my car keys, but I like to think that if I had another living BEING in my car, I might decide to check the back before I walk away.

0 Funnies Left So Far

{ previous ~ next }


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com