Newest Entry
Older Entries
Contact Me
Get Your Own Diaryland
Designed by Kris 'Destral' Wilke at Destral.net

I'm totally back from yet another vacation to the caribbean, mon.

Don't you just fucking hate me? I say "fucking" because I was on a cruise ship with a lot of fucking old and hoity toity people, so I don't think I heard the word "fuck" at all. And that's kinda fucking weird.

Even the movies in the rooms are edited for content in case 1 of the 10 children onboard happened upon the channel.

OH.. THAT was frickin' cool. I was on Holland America instead of Carnival or Royal Caribbean, and there were almost NO kids. That TOTALLY rocks.

Yeah, I saw the thing on CNN where the freak wave hurt that one cruise ship, but, come on, NO ONE EVEN DIED!!! How am I supposed to get worried about that?

We did have rough seas, and I hoped and PRAYED something would happen, but, fuckin' A, God must have though I was on the Norwegian. HOLLAND NOT NORWAY, you silly God, you.

I got some pictures, but, like with the pictures of my cupboards, it may be awhile before posting.

I need to get out of this computer chair and walk around. I've been reading up on everyone else in Diary Land, but, ya know, I'm happy to say, only half of you are still complaining about the same stuff. Viva La Spring!

Freak Wave out.

0 Funnies Left So Far

{ previous ~ next }


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com